My title

Construction Computing Awards 2015

  • Hotel Russell Russell Square London WC1B 5BE England

Affectionately known as "The Hammers" and now in their 10th year, the Construction Computing Awards showcase and reward the technology, tools and solutions for the effective design, construction, maintenance and modification of commercial buildings, residential and social housing and civil engineering projects of all sizes. The Construction Computing Awards have also becoming the event where the industry gets together to network, exchange thoughts and ideas, and dare we say it, have a little bit of fun as well!

This year we will be introducing some new categories to reflect the changes in the industry over the past 12 months. Building on the success of previous years, we will again be inviting project applications to be considered by a panel of Judges. Of course, many categories will still be decided by the most important people of all, you, the readers of Construction Computing Magazine and the clients of the companies competing for the top honours. Featuring over 20 categories the Construction Computing Awards allow companies from every sector of the industry to seek recognition for their efforts over the past 12 months.

The Construction Computing Awards 2015 Timeline:

Categories Announced & Nominations Open: 7th July
Nominations Close: 4th September
Finalists announced/Voting opens: 10th September
Voting Closes: 6th November
Winners Ceremony 19th November at the Hotel Russell, London

For regular news updates and to keep abreast of all the developments as the competition hots up keep an eye on our news section.

If you would like to be involved in the leading industry event then please contact:

Josh Boulton
Event Director

T: +44(0)1689 616 000
F: +44(0)1689 826 622

David Hammond
Event Manager

T: +44(0)1689 616 000
F: +44(0)1689 826 622

For information click here.




Google+ Google+